100 million views!!

So the PSY <Gangnam Style> is getting really crazy for the past months, and its MV hits 60 million views in YouTube within 1 month!!

I saw some SONEs said something which I think it’s really make sense.

“Watch <GEE> MV everyday and help <Gee> to be the first KPOP MV in YouTube to hit 100 MILLION views, instead of <Gangnam Style>!”

It’s nothing personal to PSY, and I sincerely think that <Gangnam Style> is a great success, but… to be the first KPOP MV that hit 100 million views?? Hm…. I prefer not~

I saw that 2NE1 fans, and many other idol group’s fans are working on this, helping <GEE> to hit the target.

So please! If you agree to what I said above, watch it everyday!!

Leave a Reply

